OSU Center for Health Sciences
College of Osteopathic Medicine
A.R. and Marylouise Tandy Medical Academic Building, 4th Floor
1633 Southwest Blvd, Tulsa, OKĀ  74107

Presented by Oklahoma State University Medical Center
Department of Internal Medicine

Chair: Kathy Cook, D.O.

Moderators: Damon Baker, D.O. and Justin Chronister, D.O.

Sponsored by the Osteopathic Founders Foundation